Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Wednesday November 17, 2021
8 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Huns (3A)

Sunday November 14, 2021
8 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Clifton Gong Show v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday November 7, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Clifton Gong Show

Wednesday October 27, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday October 20, 2021
3 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Wednesday October 13, 2021
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday September 29, 2021
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday September 15, 2021
0 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday September 8, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Wednesday September 1, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Clifton Gong Show v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday March 17, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Old Spice

Wednesday March 10, 2021
1 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v CAHL

Wednesday March 3, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Old Spice (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday February 28, 2021
1 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunk Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday February 24, 2021
1 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunk Ducks (3A)

Sunday February 14, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday February 3, 2021
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Old Spice (3A)

Sunday January 31, 2021
1 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v CAHL

Wednesday January 27, 2021
0 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Old Spice (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday January 17, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday November 11, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Clifton Gong Show v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday November 8, 2020
8 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Drunken Ducks (3A)

Sunday November 1, 2020
1 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Clifton Gong Show (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday October 28, 2020
9 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Old Spice (3A)

Sunday October 25, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Old Spice (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday October 18, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Wednesday October 7, 2020
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Sunday October 4, 2020
1 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Old Spice (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday September 27, 2020
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Clifton Gong Show (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday September 20, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Sunday August 2, 2020
3 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunk Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange

Wednesday July 29, 2020
4 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday July 26, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunken Ducks (3A)

Sunday July 26, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Gang Green

Sunday July 19, 2020
4 - 9
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday July 12, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday July 8, 2020
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Drunk Ducks (3A)

Wednesday July 1, 2020
4 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Bio Hazards

Sunday June 28, 2020
1 - 10
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Bio Hazards v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday June 21, 2020
0 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Gang Green

Sunday June 14, 2020
5 - 9
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday May 31, 2020
7 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Bio Hazards

Wednesday May 27, 2020
5 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Old Spice (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday March 29, 2020
Postponed
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Clifton Gong Show (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday March 8, 2020
2 - 9
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday March 1, 2020
7 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Gang Green

Sunday February 23, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday February 16, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Old Spice (3A)

Wednesday February 5, 2020
9 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Old Spice (3A)

Sunday January 19, 2020
5 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Clifton Gong Show (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday January 12, 2020
4 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday January 5, 2020
3 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) vs Drunken Ducks (3A)

Leagues
Division 3A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.