Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Wednesday July 7, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Huns (3B)

Wednesday June 30, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday June 27, 2021
8 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Lumber Sharks (3B)

Wednesday June 23, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday June 20, 2021
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Gang Green

Sunday June 13, 2021
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday June 2, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v White Russians

Wednesday May 26, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Lumber Sharks (3B)

Wednesday May 19, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday May 16, 2021
5 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Gang Green

Sunday March 14, 2021
9 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday March 10, 2021
0 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

CAHL v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday March 7, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v War Horses (3B)

Wednesday March 3, 2021
1 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Drunk Ducks (3A)

Sunday February 28, 2021
2 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Gang Green v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday February 21, 2021
5 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday February 14, 2021
8 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday February 10, 2021
1 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Huns (3B)

Wednesday January 27, 2021
2 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v War Horses (3B)

Wednesday January 20, 2021
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday January 13, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Huns (3B)

Wednesday January 6, 2021
10 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Gang Green

Sunday November 8, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Lumber Sharks (3B)

Wednesday November 4, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday October 25, 2020
2 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday October 21, 2020
3 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3B) (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday October 14, 2020
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday October 11, 2020
1 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday October 4, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday September 27, 2020
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gang Green (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday September 23, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday September 20, 2020
3 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday August 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Ferda Whales

Wednesday August 5, 2020
3 - 10
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (3B)  v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday August 2, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v War Horses (3B)

Wednesday July 22, 2020
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday July 19, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Lumber Sharks (3B)

Wednesday July 15, 2020
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday July 12, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

White Russians v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday July 8, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v War Horses (3B)

Sunday July 5, 2020
6 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (3B) v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday July 1, 2020
4 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Lumber Sharks (3B)

Sunday June 21, 2020
0 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Ferda Whales

Wednesday March 11, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) vs Chiefs (3B)

Wednesday March 4, 2020
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) vs White Russians

Wednesday February 26, 2020
2 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Donkeys (3B) vs Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday February 19, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

War Horses (3B) vs Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday February 12, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) vs Lumber Sharks

Wednesday January 29, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) vs War Horses (3B)

Wednesday January 22, 2020
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks vs Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday January 15, 2020
3 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Donkeys (3B) vs Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday January 8, 2020
1 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians vs Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday January 5, 2020
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) vs Chiefs (3B)

Leagues
Division 3B
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.