Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Sunday July 11, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Ferda

Wednesday June 30, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda v Agent Orange (3B)

Sunday June 27, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3B) v Ferda

Wednesday June 23, 2021
6 - 11
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda v White Russians

Wednesday June 16, 2021
5 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Ferda

Sunday June 13, 2021
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda v Agent Orange (3B)

Wednesday June 2, 2021
8 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Ferda

Wednesday May 26, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3B) v Ferda

Sunday May 23, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda v Gang Green

Wednesday May 5, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda v White Russians

Sunday March 21, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Ferda Wales

Sunday March 14, 2021
5 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Busch Lattes v Ferda Whales

Sunday March 7, 2021
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Shrews

Sunday February 28, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda Whales v Blue Gills

Sunday February 21, 2021
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday February 18, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Busch Lattes v Ferda Whales

Sunday February 14, 2021
2 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Blue Gills

Thursday February 4, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Busch Lattes v Ferda Whales

Sunday January 17, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday January 10, 2021
10 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda Whales v Shrews

Sunday August 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Ferda Whales

Wednesday August 5, 2020
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Ferda Whales

Sunday August 2, 2020
8 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

White Russians v Ferda Whales

Wednesday July 29, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Bio Hazard

Wednesday July 22, 2020
10 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Ferda Whales v White Russians

Wednesday July 15, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3B) v Ferda Whales

Wednesday July 8, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Ferda Whales v White Russians

Sunday July 5, 2020
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

War Horses (3B) v Ferda Whales

Sunday June 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Huns (3B)

Sunday June 21, 2020
0 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3B) v Ferda Whales

Sunday June 14, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (3B)  v Ferda Whales

Leagues
Division 3B, Division 4A
Seasons
2020 B, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.