Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Sunday August 9, 2020
7 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Washed Up Wizards v MONICA

Tuesday August 4, 2020
5 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Monica v Washed Up Wizzards

Tuesday July 28, 2020
8 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Indians v Monica

Sunday July 26, 2020
5 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Washed Up Wizards v MONICA

Tuesday July 21, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Monica v Norse

Tuesday July 14, 2020
7 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA v Slot Rockets

Tuesday July 7, 2020
8 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Monica v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday June 30, 2020
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA v Indians

Tuesday June 23, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Monica v Slot Rockets

Tuesday June 16, 2020
6 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA v Moldy Biscuits

Sunday May 31, 2020
6 - 11
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday May 26, 2020
2 - 11
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs MONICA

Tuesday May 26, 2020
7 - 12
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday March 10, 2020
5 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs MONICA

Tuesday March 3, 2020
6 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday February 25, 2020
4 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs MONICA

Tuesday February 11, 2020
10 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday February 4, 2020
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs MONICA

Tuesday January 21, 2020
4 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday January 14, 2020
1 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs MONICA

Leagues
Division 2
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.