Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Saturday November 6, 2021
3 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush v Phantom Menace

Friday November 5, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace v Crush

Saturday October 30, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) v Phantom Menace

Friday October 29, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Seaward v Phantom Menace

Saturday October 23, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace v Inuits (5B)

Saturday October 9, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush v Phantom Menace

Friday September 24, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace v Men In Black

Saturday September 18, 2021
4 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace v Rascals

Saturday September 11, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Inuits (5B) v Phantom Menace

Friday September 3, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace v Fire (5B)

Friday July 16, 2021
6 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Seaward v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday July 10, 2021
7 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

MIB v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday June 26, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5B) v Ice Botts (5B)

Friday June 18, 2021
3 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5B) v Angry Beavers

Saturday June 12, 2021
4 - 10
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Seaward v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday June 5, 2021
0 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5B) v Sons Of Hockey

Saturday May 22, 2021
4 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday May 15, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5B) v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday May 8, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday May 1, 2021
6 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Twig Snappers v Phantom Menace (5B)

Saturday March 6, 2021
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Storm (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday March 5, 2021
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday February 26, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Fire

Saturday February 20, 2021
10:00 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Men In Black

Saturday February 13, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v IceBots

Friday February 5, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday January 29, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Saturday January 16, 2021
3 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Angry Beavers v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday January 15, 2021
0 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Crush (5B)

Friday January 8, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Saturday November 14, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Inuits v Phantom Menance (TC)

Saturday November 7, 2020
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menance (TC) v Dragons

Friday October 30, 2020
4 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Inuits v Phantom Menace (TC)

Saturday October 24, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday October 23, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menance (TC) v Crush (5A)

Saturday October 17, 2020
8 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday October 9, 2020
0 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 3, 2020
2 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Saturday September 26, 2020
0 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Dragons

Friday September 11, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Inuits v Phantom Menace (TC)

Saturday March 14, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) vs Phantom Menace (5A)

Saturday March 7, 2020
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5A) vs Fire (5B)

Friday February 21, 2020
1 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5A) vs Seaward

Saturday February 15, 2020
3 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5A) vs Huns (5B)

Friday January 24, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Men In Black vs Phantom Menace (5A)

Saturday January 18, 2020
7 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (5B) vs Phantom Menace (5A)

Friday January 10, 2020
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (5A) vs Fire (5B)

Friday January 3, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (5A) vs Seaward

Leagues
Division 5B, Division 5B North
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.