Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Sunday November 14, 2021
4 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday November 7, 2021
0 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday October 24, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Total Chaos (4B)

Sunday October 17, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday October 7, 2021
2 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Greenies v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday September 30, 2021
1 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday September 26, 2021
2 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday September 19, 2021
4 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Storm (4B)

Sunday September 12, 2021
3 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Fog

Thursday September 9, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Total Chaos (4B)

Sunday July 11, 2021
1 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday June 27, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Huns (4B)

Sunday June 20, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Greenies v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday June 13, 2021
7 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Fog

Thursday June 10, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday June 3, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday May 27, 2021
10 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday May 23, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Greenies

Thursday May 13, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fog v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday May 2, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Thursday March 18, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday March 7, 2021
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday February 28, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Fog

Sunday February 21, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday February 14, 2021
6 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Greenies v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday February 11, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Huns (4B)

Sunday January 31, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday January 24, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Greenies (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday January 17, 2021
5 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday January 10, 2021
10 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fog v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday November 8, 2020
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday November 1, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Storm (4B)

Sunday October 25, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Fog

Sunday October 18, 2020
3 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday October 11, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday October 8, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Huns (4B)

Thursday October 1, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday September 27, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Black Team

Thursday September 17, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Storm (4B)

Sunday September 13, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fog v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday August 2, 2020
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday July 30, 2020
9 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fog v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday July 26, 2020
4 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Vortex

Sunday July 19, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Huns (4B)

Sunday July 12, 2020
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Storm (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday July 5, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Storm (4B)

Thursday July 2, 2020
5 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday June 28, 2020
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday June 21, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Vortex

Sunday June 14, 2020
0 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Fog

Thursday May 28, 2020
4 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Hammer Heads vs Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday March 12, 2020
8 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) vs Storm (4B)

Thursday March 5, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Storm (4B) vs Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday February 27, 2020
8 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) vs Hammer Heads

Sunday February 23, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) vs Ice Holes

Thursday February 6, 2020
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog vs Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday January 23, 2020
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) vs Ice Holes

Thursday January 16, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog vs Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday January 9, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hammer Heads vs Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday January 2, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) vs Storm (4B)

Leagues
Division 4B, Division 4B (North), Division 4B (South)
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.