Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Sunday November 14, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (4A) v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday November 7, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Biohazard v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday October 24, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Sunday October 17, 2021
1 - 10
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Busch Lattes v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday October 10, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Sunday October 3, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Shrews

Thursday September 30, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (4A) v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday September 19, 2021
2 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Shrews v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday September 12, 2021
8 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v No Regretzkys

Thursday September 2, 2021
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Busch Lattes v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday July 8, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Eager Beavers v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday July 1, 2021
0 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Agent Orange (4A)

Thursday June 24, 2021
6 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Busch Lattes

Sunday June 20, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Bio Hazard v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday June 17, 2021
7 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Shrews v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday June 10, 2021
6 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday June 6, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Bio Hazard

Thursday May 27, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Shrews v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday May 20, 2021
10 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Thursday May 6, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Thursday March 25, 2021
10:30 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Busch Lattes

Thursday March 18, 2021
5 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Shrews

Sunday March 14, 2021
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday March 7, 2021
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Busch Lattes v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday February 21, 2021
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday February 18, 2021
4 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Shrews

Thursday February 4, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday January 24, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Shrews

Sunday January 17, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday January 10, 2021
6 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Busch Lattes

Sunday November 8, 2020
6 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Shrews

Sunday November 1, 2020
8 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Shrews v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday October 29, 2020
1 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday October 25, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday October 11, 2020
5 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday September 27, 2020
7 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Shrews v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday September 24, 2020
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Ferda (4A)

Sunday September 20, 2020
3 - 9
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Bluegills

Thursday September 17, 2020
7 - 9
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda (4A) v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday August 6, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Sunday August 2, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Thursday July 30, 2020
5 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Hard Hats v TOTAL CHAOS (4A)

Sunday July 26, 2020
5 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Shrews v TOTAL CHAOS (4A)

Thursday July 23, 2020
5 - 10
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard v TOTAL CHAOS (4A)

Sunday July 19, 2020
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hard Hats v TOTAL CHAOS (4A)

Thursday July 9, 2020
4 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Sunday June 28, 2020
8 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Hard Hats

Sunday June 21, 2020
4 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard v TOTAL CHAOS (4A)

Thursday June 18, 2020
0 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Shrews

Sunday May 31, 2020
4 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Bluegills

Sunday May 31, 2020
6 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills vs Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday May 28, 2020
9 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard vs Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday March 15, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Shrews

Sunday March 8, 2020
3 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard vs Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday March 1, 2020
1 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Lamp Lighters

Sunday February 16, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lamp Lighters vs Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday February 13, 2020
6 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday February 9, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Shrews

Sunday January 19, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Lamp Lighters

Sunday January 12, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Bluegills

Leagues
Division 4A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.