Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Friday November 13, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Total Chaos Beta

Saturday November 7, 2020
0 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Angry Beavers (5C)

Saturday November 7, 2020
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Total Chaos Alpha

Friday October 30, 2020
3 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Angry Beavers (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday October 24, 2020
2 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Total Chaos Alpha (5C)

Saturday October 17, 2020
5 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Crush (5C)

Saturday October 10, 2020
3 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Huns (5C)

Saturday October 3, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Ice Bots (5C)

Friday October 2, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Brewmasters

Saturday September 26, 2020
Postponed
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Storm (5C)

Saturday September 12, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Friday August 7, 2020
2 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday August 1, 2020
7 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Angry Beavers (5C)

Friday July 31, 2020
4 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday July 25, 2020
4 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Zamboni Roadkill

Friday July 17, 2020
8 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Brewmasters

Saturday July 11, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Friday July 3, 2020
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Angry Beavers (5C)

Saturday June 27, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Crush (5C)

Saturday June 20, 2020
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5C) v Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday June 13, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Icebots (5C)

Saturday May 30, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill vs Icebots (5C)

Saturday March 14, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill vs Crush (5C)

Friday March 13, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) vs Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday March 7, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Angry Beavers (5C) vs Zamboni Roadkill

Friday February 28, 2020
4 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill vs Icebots (5C)

Friday February 14, 2020
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill vs Storm (5C)

Saturday February 8, 2020
3 - 9
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ice Badgers vs Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday January 25, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5C) vs Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday January 11, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill vs Crush (5C)

Friday January 3, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters vs Roadkill

Leagues
Division 5C
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.