Monday, December 06, 2021

Results

Saturday November 6, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Sons of Hockey

Saturday October 30, 2021
4 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday October 23, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Inuits

Saturday October 16, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v CYA

Saturday October 9, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Sons of Hockey v Dragons

Saturday October 2, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday September 25, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) v Dragons

Friday September 24, 2021
7 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (5A) v Dragons

Friday September 10, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dragons v Total Chaos (5A)

Friday September 3, 2021
4 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday July 17, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Inuits

Friday July 16, 2021
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Storm (5A) v Dragons

Friday July 9, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday June 26, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Total Chaos (5A)

Saturday June 19, 2021
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Storm (5A) v Dragons

Saturday June 12, 2021
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday June 5, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday May 15, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v CYA

Saturday May 8, 2021
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dragons v CYA

Saturday May 1, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) v Dragons

Saturday March 13, 2021
1 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Inuits v Dragons

Saturday March 6, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday February 27, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Drunk Ducks (5A)

Saturday February 20, 2021
4 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Inuits v Dragons

Saturday February 13, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A

Friday February 5, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Crush (5A)

Saturday January 30, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush (5A) v Dragons

Saturday January 23, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Drunk Ducks (5A)

Saturday January 16, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush (5A) v Dragons

Friday January 15, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Dragons

Saturday January 9, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Drunk Ducks (5A)

Friday November 20, 2020
10:45 pm
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Inuits

Saturday November 14, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday November 7, 2020
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menance (TC) v Dragons

Friday October 30, 2020
0 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush (5A) v Dragons

Saturday October 17, 2020
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Inuits

Saturday October 10, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Friday October 9, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Crush (5A)

Saturday September 26, 2020
0 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Dragons

Friday September 18, 2020
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Inuits

Friday September 11, 2020
8 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Friday March 13, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Friday March 13, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Saturday March 7, 2020
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Total Chaos (5A)

Friday March 6, 2020
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Saturday February 29, 2020
6 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Drunk Ducks (5A)

Friday February 21, 2020
3 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Inuits vs Dragons (5A)

Friday February 7, 2020
6 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Purple Pirates vs Dragons (5A)

Saturday February 1, 2020
1 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday January 25, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Saturday January 18, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Purple Pirates

Saturday January 11, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Sons of Hockey

Leagues
Division 5A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.