Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Thursday November 18, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

OO7 v Gargoyles

Friday November 12, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gargoyles v Fog (4D)

Saturday November 6, 2021
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (4D) v Gargoyles

Sunday October 24, 2021
6 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gargoyles v Total Chaos (4D)

Saturday October 16, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4D) v Gargoyles

Saturday October 9, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Gargoyles

Saturday October 2, 2021
7 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gargoyles v Hogs

Saturday September 25, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

OO7 v Gargoyles

Friday September 17, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gargoyles v Huns (4D)

Friday September 10, 2021
0 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fog (4D) v Gargoyles

Friday March 13, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Armadillos

Saturday March 7, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Wolfhounds

Friday February 28, 2020
4 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fire (4D) vs Gargoyles

Friday February 21, 2020
1 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) vs Gargoyles

Sunday February 16, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Tang

Friday January 31, 2020
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Tang vs Gargoyles

Saturday January 25, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Armadillos

Sunday January 19, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gargoyles vs Wolfhounds

Saturday January 11, 2020
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fire (4D) vs Gargoyles

Saturday January 4, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) vs Gargoyles

Leagues
Division 4D
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.