Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Wednesday November 17, 2021
8 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday November 10, 2021
0 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gang Green v Huns (3A)

Wednesday October 27, 2021
7 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday October 20, 2021
0 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v Clifton Gong Show

Wednesday October 13, 2021
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) v Agent Orange (3A)

Wednesday October 6, 2021
5 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v Gang Green

Wednesday September 29, 2021
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Agent Orange (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday September 22, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday September 15, 2021
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Clifton Gong Show v Huns (3A)

Wednesday September 8, 2021
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) v Gang Green

Sunday July 11, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v Rug Rats

Wednesday June 30, 2021
0 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bud Lite Knights v Huns (3A)

Wednesday June 23, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v Rug Rats

Wednesday June 16, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v NKY Rednecks

Sunday June 6, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v NKY Rednecks

Wednesday June 2, 2021
10 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) v Rug Rats

Wednesday May 26, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bud Light Knights v Huns (3A)

Wednesday May 19, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunken Ducks (3A) v Huns (3A)

Wednesday May 12, 2021
5 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) v Rug Rats

Wednesday May 5, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) v Bud Light Knights

Sunday May 31, 2020
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Old Spice (3A) vs Huns (3A)

Sunday March 15, 2020
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Drunken Ducks (3A)

Sunday March 8, 2020
6 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Clifton Gong Show (3A)

Sunday March 1, 2020
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Bio Hazards vs Huns (3A)

Sunday February 23, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Agent Orange (3A)

Sunday February 16, 2020
5 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Gang Green vs Huns (3A)

Sunday January 19, 2020
3 - 9
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Gang Green

Sunday January 12, 2020
6 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Old Spice (3A) vs Huns (3A)

Sunday January 5, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (3A) vs Bio Hazards

Leagues
Division 3A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.