Sunday, December 05, 2021

UPCOMING GAMES

Results

Tuesday November 9, 2021
3 - 9
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Ride 18

Monday October 25, 2021
0 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dayton v Moldy Biscuits

Monday October 18, 2021
12 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Nugs v Moldy Biscuits

Monday October 11, 2021
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Dynasty

Tuesday October 5, 2021
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hicks With Sticks v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday September 28, 2021
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Ride 18

Monday September 20, 2021
8 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Nugs

Monday September 13, 2021
8 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dynasty v Moldy Biscuits

Monday September 6, 2021
9 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dayton v Moldy Biscuits

Monday August 30, 2021
8:45 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v 67s

Tuesday July 20, 2021
4 - 11
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Slot Rockets v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday July 13, 2021
7 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Indians

Tuesday June 29, 2021
5 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Slot Rockets

Tuesday June 15, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Healthy Scratch v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday June 1, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Wockeshas

Tuesday May 25, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Indians

Tuesday May 18, 2021
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hicks With Sticks v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday May 11, 2021
5 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Healthy Scratch

Tuesday May 4, 2021
7 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ride 18 v Moldy Biscuits

Monday March 8, 2021
3 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Wet Bandits

Monday March 1, 2021
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dynasty v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday February 23, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dayton v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday February 16, 2021
7 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Nugs v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday February 9, 2021
3 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Dynasty

Tuesday February 2, 2021
5 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Ride 18

Monday January 25, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dayton v Moldy Biscuits

Monday January 18, 2021
6 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Norwoods Finest v Moldy Biscuits

Monday January 11, 2021
0 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Dynasty

Monday January 4, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Dayton

Tuesday November 3, 2020
2 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Dayton

Monday September 28, 2020
1 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Norwoods Finest

Tuesday September 22, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Dayton v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday September 8, 2020
8 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ride 18 v Moldy Biscuits

Sunday August 9, 2020
5 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Indians

Tuesday August 4, 2020
2 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Slot Rockets

Tuesday July 28, 2020
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Slot Rockets v Moldy Biscuits

Sunday July 26, 2020
1 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Norse v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday July 21, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Slot Rockets

Tuesday July 14, 2020
5 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Indians v Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday July 7, 2020
8 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Monica v Moldy Biscuits

Sunday July 5, 2020
9 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs Norse

Tuesday June 23, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits v Indians

Tuesday June 16, 2020
6 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA v Moldy Biscuits

Sunday May 31, 2020
6 - 11
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA vs Moldy Biscuits

Sunday May 31, 2020
1 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday May 26, 2020
7 - 12
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday May 26, 2020
2 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday March 3, 2020
6 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday February 18, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday February 11, 2020
10 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

MONICA vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday January 28, 2020
10 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs Moldy Biscuits

Tuesday January 21, 2020
4 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Moldy Biscuits vs MONICA

Tuesday January 7, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (D2) vs Moldy Biscuits

Leagues
Division 1, Division 2
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.