Monday, December 06, 2021

Results

Sunday November 14, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday November 7, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Storm (4B)

Sunday October 31, 2021
6 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Huns (4B)

Thursday October 21, 2021
5 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Fog

Sunday October 17, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday October 10, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Fog

Sunday October 3, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Storm (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday September 26, 2021
4 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday September 19, 2021
1 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Greenies

Sunday September 12, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday July 11, 2021
3 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Greenies v Yellow Jackets

Sunday June 27, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday June 20, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Fog

Sunday June 13, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday June 10, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday June 3, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Thursday May 27, 2021
0 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday May 23, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday May 13, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Greenies

Sunday May 2, 2021
9 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Fog

Thursday March 18, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday March 7, 2021
3 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Thursday February 25, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday February 21, 2021
10 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Greenies

Sunday February 14, 2021
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog v Yellow Jackets

Thursday February 11, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday January 31, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday January 24, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Yellow Jackets

Sunday January 17, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fog v Yellow Jackets

Sunday January 10, 2021
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Greenies (4B)

Friday November 13, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v 007

Sunday November 8, 2020
7 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Huns (4D)

Saturday November 7, 2020
0 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Tang v Yellow Jackets

Friday October 30, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Armadillos

Saturday October 24, 2020
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Hogs v Yellow Jackets

Friday October 16, 2020
3 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Yellow Jackets

Saturday October 10, 2020
7 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

OO7 v Yellow Jackets

Sunday October 4, 2020
0 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Tang v Yellow Jackets

Saturday September 26, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Fire (4D)

Friday September 25, 2020
Postponed
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Saturday September 12, 2020
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Total Chaos (4D)

Sunday August 2, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Friday July 31, 2020
4 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Hogs

Thursday July 30, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Friday July 24, 2020
0 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Friday July 17, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Friday July 10, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Lumber Sharks (4D)

Sunday July 5, 2020
4 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Tang

Saturday June 27, 2020
3 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Hogs

Saturday June 20, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4D) v Yellow Jackets

Saturday June 13, 2020
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Total Chaos (4D)

Friday March 13, 2020
0 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Purple Pirates vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday March 7, 2020
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Friday February 28, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Inuits

Saturday February 15, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Sons of Hockey

Saturday February 8, 2020
0 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday February 1, 2020
1 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday January 25, 2020
0 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday January 18, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday January 11, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Inuits

Friday January 10, 2020
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Saturday January 4, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) vs Yellow Jackets

Leagues
Division 4B, Division 4B (North), Division 4B (South), Division 4D, Division 5A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.