Monday, December 06, 2021

Results

Thursday November 18, 2021
3 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Fog (4D)

Friday November 12, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4D) v Black Team

Saturday November 6, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Hogs v Black Team

Sunday October 24, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

OO7 v Black Team

Friday October 15, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Fog (4D)

Saturday October 9, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Gargoyles

Saturday October 2, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (4D) v Black Team

Saturday September 25, 2021
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hogs v Black Team

Friday September 17, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Total Chaos (4D)

Friday September 10, 2021
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Hogs

Friday July 23, 2021
10:00 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team vs Huns (4D)

Sunday July 18, 2021
5 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Hogs v Black Team

Saturday July 17, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Fire (4D)

Saturday July 10, 2021
7 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v OO7

Saturday June 26, 2021
1 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Fire (4D)

Sunday June 20, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hogs v Black Team

Saturday June 12, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D)

Saturday June 5, 2021
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hogs v Black Team

Friday May 21, 2021
0 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v OO7

Sunday May 2, 2021
7 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D)

Saturday March 20, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D)

Saturday March 20, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D) (Copy)

Saturday March 20, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D) (Copy)

Sunday March 14, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Fire (4D)

Saturday March 13, 2021
8:45 pm
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v OO7

Saturday March 6, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fire (4D) v Black Team

Saturday February 27, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (4D) v Black Team

Saturday February 20, 2021
11 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D)

Saturday February 13, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v OO7

Friday January 29, 2021
6 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v OO7

Saturday January 23, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

OO7 v Black Team

Saturday January 16, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (4D) v Black Team

Friday January 8, 2021
0 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Huns (4D)

Sunday November 8, 2020
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Rubber Puckies (4B)

Sunday November 1, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Black Team v Lumber Sharks (4B)

Sunday October 25, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Storm (4B) v Black Team

Sunday October 18, 2020
1 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4B) v Black Team

Sunday October 11, 2020
1 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Fog

Thursday October 8, 2020
2 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4B) v Black Team

Thursday October 1, 2020
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team v Fog

Sunday September 27, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies (4B) v Black Team

Thursday September 17, 2020
4 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4B) v Black Team

Thursday September 10, 2020
4 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Storm (4B) v Black Team

Thursday August 6, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Swine Time

Sunday August 2, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ice Holes v Black Team

Sunday July 26, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Black Team v Angry Beavers (4B)

Sunday July 19, 2020
1 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Hammer Heads v Black Team

Sunday July 12, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Black Team v Phantom Hawks

Thursday July 9, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Hawks v Black Team

Sunday July 5, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ice Holes v Black Team

Sunday June 28, 2020
5 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Angry Beavers (4B)

Sunday June 21, 2020
1 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hammer Heads v Black Team

Sunday June 14, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Black Team v Swine Time

Sunday May 31, 2020
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (4C) vs Black Team (4C)

Thursday May 28, 2020
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rubber Puckies vs Black Team (4C)

Sunday March 15, 2020
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Team 007 vs Black Team (4C)

Thursday March 5, 2020
5 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team (4C) vs Rubber Puckies

Thursday February 27, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team (4C) vs Huns (4C)

Sunday February 16, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team (4C) vs Hogs (4C)

Sunday February 9, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hogs (4C) vs Black Team (4C)

Sunday January 26, 2020
4 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Black Team (4C) vs Team 007

Sunday January 19, 2020
1 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4C) vs Black Team (4C)

Thursday January 2, 2020
0 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rubber Puckies vs Black Team (4C)

Leagues
Division 4B (North), Division 4D
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.