Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Thursday November 11, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ice Holes v Armadillos

Sunday October 31, 2021
2 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Hawks v Armadillos

Thursday October 28, 2021
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Zero Pucks Given

Thursday October 21, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Hawks v Armadillos

Thursday October 14, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Swine Time

Thursday October 7, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Hammer Heads

Sunday October 3, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Hammer Heads v Armadillos

Thursday September 16, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Swine Time

Sunday September 12, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Ice Holes v Armadillos

Thursday September 2, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Zero Pucks Given

Thursday July 22, 2021
10:30 pm
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog v Armadillos

Sunday July 18, 2021
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fog v Armadillos

Sunday July 11, 2021
6 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Hammer Heads

Sunday June 27, 2021
1 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4C) v Armadillos

Sunday June 20, 2021
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Zero Pucks Given v Armadillos

Sunday June 13, 2021
5 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Ice Holes

Thursday June 3, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zero Pucks Given v Armadillos

Sunday May 23, 2021
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Ice Holes

Sunday May 16, 2021
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4C) v Armadillos

Thursday May 6, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Hammer Heads

Sunday March 21, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ice Holes v Armadillos

Sunday March 14, 2021
2 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Ice Holes

Thursday March 4, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4C) v Armadillos

Thursday February 25, 2021
2 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Hammer Heads v Armadillos

Sunday February 21, 2021
4 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Ice Holes

Sunday February 14, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Hammer Heads

Thursday January 28, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4C) v Armadillos

Sunday January 24, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Hammer Heads

Sunday January 17, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4C) v Armadillos

Sunday January 10, 2021
11 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Ice Holes

Sunday November 15, 2020
3 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fire (4D) v Armadillos

Sunday November 8, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v 007

Friday October 30, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets v Armadillos

Saturday October 24, 2020
6 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4D) v Armadillos

Friday October 16, 2020
3 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Yellow Jackets

Sunday October 11, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Huns (4D)

Sunday October 4, 2020
2 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Fire (4D)

Sunday September 27, 2020
4 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Tang v Armadillos

Sunday September 20, 2020
0 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

OO7 v Armadillos

Sunday September 13, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Hogs

Thursday August 6, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Tang

Sunday August 2, 2020
2 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4D) v Armadillos

Thursday July 30, 2020
4 - 10
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Team OO7 v Armadillos

Sunday July 19, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Team OO7

Saturday July 18, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (4D) v Armadillos

Sunday July 12, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) v Armadillos

Sunday July 5, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos v Huns (4D)

Sunday June 28, 2020
3 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos v Team OO7

Saturday June 20, 2020
9 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4D) v Armadillos

Sunday June 14, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Tang v Armadillos

Sunday March 15, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos vs Fire (4D)

Friday March 13, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Armadillos

Sunday March 8, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (4D) vs Armadillos

Thursday February 27, 2020
5 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Tang vs Armadillos

Sunday February 16, 2020
8 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos vs Wolfhounds

Sunday February 9, 2020
2 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Armadillos vs Fire (4D)

Saturday January 25, 2020
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Gargoyles vs Armadillos

Sunday January 19, 2020
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (4D) vs Armadillos

Sunday January 12, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Armadillos vs Wolfhounds

Sunday January 5, 2020
5 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Armadillos vs Tang

Leagues
Division 4C, Division 4D
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.