Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Saturday November 6, 2021
3 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush v Phantom Menace

Saturday November 6, 2021
8 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Seaward v Crush

Friday November 5, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace v Crush

Friday October 22, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush v Rascals

Saturday October 9, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush v Phantom Menace

Saturday October 2, 2021
6 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Inuits (5B) v Crush

Friday October 1, 2021
10 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Rascals v Crush

Saturday September 18, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush v Fire (5B)

Saturday September 11, 2021
0 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush v Men In Black

Friday September 3, 2021
6 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Rascals v Crush

Saturday July 17, 2021
0 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Crush II

Saturday July 10, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Sons Of Hockey

Saturday June 26, 2021
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Angry Beavers v Crush (5B)

Saturday June 19, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

MIB v Crush (5B)

Saturday June 12, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Ice Botts (5B)

Saturday June 5, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush II v Crush (5B)

Friday June 4, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Fire (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday May 22, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Twig Snappers

Saturday May 15, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Twig Snappers

Saturday May 8, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday May 1, 2021
0 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Seaward v Crush (5B)

Saturday March 6, 2021
2 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush (5B) v IceBots

Friday March 5, 2021
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Phantom Menace (TC)

Friday February 26, 2021
2 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday February 20, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Twig Snappers v Crush (5B)

Friday February 12, 2021
4 - 13
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Storm (5B)

Friday February 5, 2021
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) v Crush (5B)

Friday January 22, 2021
3 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Twig Sappers v Crush (5B)

Saturday January 16, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Men In Black

Friday January 15, 2021
0 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Crush (5B)

Saturday January 9, 2021
3 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Crush (5B) v Huns (5B)

Saturday August 8, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Twig Snappers

Saturday August 1, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (5B) v Crush (5B)

Friday July 31, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Men In Black

Saturday July 25, 2020
1 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Storm (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday July 18, 2020
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Men In Black v Crush (5B)

Friday July 17, 2020
4 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Twig Snappers

Saturday July 11, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Storm (5B)

Friday July 3, 2020
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday June 27, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) v Drunken Ducks (5B)

Saturday June 20, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) v Crush (5B)

Saturday May 30, 2020
3 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Men In Black vs Crush (5B )

Saturday March 14, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) vs Phantom Menace (5A)

Saturday March 7, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5B) vs Crush (5B)

Friday February 28, 2020
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) vs Men In Black

Friday February 21, 2020
4 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) vs Fire (5B)

Friday February 7, 2020
1 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Seaward vs Crush (5B)

Friday January 24, 2020
8 - 9
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5B) vs Total Chaos (5B)

Saturday January 18, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Fire (5B) vs Crush (5B)

Saturday January 4, 2020
4 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5B) vs Crush (5B)

Friday January 3, 2020
9 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Men In Black vs Crush (5B)

Leagues
Division 5B, Division 5B North
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.