Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Saturday November 13, 2021
3 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

CYA v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday November 6, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Inuits v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 30, 2021
4 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday October 23, 2021
2 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v CYA

Saturday October 16, 2021
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Sons of Hockey v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 9, 2021
1 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Inuits

Saturday October 2, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday October 1, 2021
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Sons of Hockey

Saturday September 25, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

CYA v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday September 11, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Drunken Ducks (5A)

Saturday July 17, 2021
1 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Total Chaos (5A)

Saturday July 10, 2021
2 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunken Ducks (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday July 9, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday June 26, 2021
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v CYA

Saturday June 19, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday June 12, 2021
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday June 5, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Inuits

Saturday May 22, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Drunken Ducks (5A)

Saturday May 8, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Inuits v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday May 1, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Storm (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday March 12, 2021
2 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday March 6, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday February 27, 2021
3 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Inuits

Friday February 26, 2021
2 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A

Saturday February 13, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Dragons v Lumber Sharks (5A

Friday February 5, 2021
2 - 7
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Drunk Ducks (5A)

Saturday January 30, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday January 16, 2021
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Drunk Ducks (5A)

Friday January 15, 2021
10 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Twig Snappers

Saturday January 9, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Inuits

Friday November 20, 2020
9:30 pm
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Crush (5A)

Saturday November 14, 2020
6 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Saturday November 7, 2020
2 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Crush (5A) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 24, 2020
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Inuits

Saturday October 17, 2020
8 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 10, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Friday October 9, 2020
0 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Phantom Menace (TC) v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday October 3, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Inuits v Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday September 18, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Crush (5A)

Friday September 11, 2020
8 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) v Dragons

Friday March 13, 2020
5 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Sons of Hockey

Friday March 13, 2020
5 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Friday March 6, 2020
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Dragons (5A)

Saturday February 8, 2020
7 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Sons of Hockey

Saturday February 8, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Purple Pirates vs Lumber Sharks (5A)

Friday February 7, 2020
0 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Drunk Ducks (5A) vs Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday February 1, 2020
6 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Purple Pirates vs Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday January 25, 2020
2 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Inuits

Saturday January 18, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Yellow Jackets vs Lumber Sharks (5A)

Saturday January 11, 2020
0 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Lumber Sharks (5A) vs Total Chaos (5A)

Leagues
Division 5A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.