Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Saturday November 6, 2021
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Friday October 29, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday October 16, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday October 9, 2021
3 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Friday October 8, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (5C) v Total Chaos Delta

Friday October 1, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday September 24, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday September 18, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday September 11, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Friday September 10, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday July 17, 2021
4 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Huns (5C) v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday July 10, 2021
1 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Total Chaos Alpha

Saturday June 26, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Beta v Total Chaos Delta

Friday June 25, 2021
2 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday June 19, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday June 12, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday June 5, 2021
7 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Total Chaos Beta

Saturday May 22, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday May 15, 2021
3 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday May 1, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha v Total Chaos Delta

Friday March 19, 2021
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Total Chaos Beta

Friday March 19, 2021
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Friday March 12, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday March 6, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Huns (5C)

Saturday February 27, 2021
5 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Total Chaos Alpha

Saturday February 20, 2021
1 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Total Chaos Beta

Saturday February 13, 2021
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday January 23, 2021
5 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday January 22, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday January 16, 2021
5 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Leagues
Division 5C
Seasons
2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.