Monday, December 06, 2021

Results

Saturday November 6, 2021
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday October 30, 2021
5 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Friday October 15, 2021
4 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5c)

Saturday October 9, 2021
3 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday October 2, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5c) v Brewmasters

Friday October 1, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday September 24, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday September 17, 2021
0 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5c)

Saturday September 11, 2021
5 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Friday September 3, 2021
2 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday July 17, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Beta v Brewmasters

Friday July 16, 2021
2 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5C)

Saturday July 10, 2021
1 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Beta

Friday July 9, 2021
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha v Brewmasters

Saturday June 26, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday June 12, 2021
1 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday June 11, 2021
7 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha v Brewmasters

Saturday May 22, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Saturday May 15, 2021
2 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Beta

Saturday May 8, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday March 13, 2021
2 - 1
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Beta v Brewmasters

Friday March 12, 2021
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday March 6, 2021
4 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Beta

Saturday February 20, 2021
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha v Brewmasters

Saturday February 13, 2021
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Friday February 5, 2021
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5C)

Saturday January 23, 2021
5 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Delta

Friday January 22, 2021
5 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Alpha

Saturday January 16, 2021
5 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Delta v Brewmasters

Saturday January 9, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos Beta v Brewmasters

Friday November 6, 2020
4 - 8
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5C)

Friday October 30, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Ice Bots (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday October 24, 2020
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday October 17, 2020
6 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Angry Beavers (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday October 10, 2020
3 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos Alpha (5C)

Saturday October 3, 2020
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Alpha (5C) v Brewmasters

Friday October 2, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Brewmasters

Saturday September 26, 2020
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos Beta (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday September 19, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday September 12, 2020
2 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Angry Beavers (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday August 8, 2020
1 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters v Huns (5C)

Friday August 7, 2020
3 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Saturday August 1, 2020
2 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Crush (5C)

Saturday July 25, 2020
4 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Zamboni Roadkill

Saturday July 18, 2020
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Angry Beavers (5C) v Brewmasters

Friday July 17, 2020
8 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Zamboni Roadkill v Brewmasters

Saturday July 11, 2020
6 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Huns (5C) v Brewmasters

Friday July 3, 2020
5 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Total Chaos (5C)

Saturday June 27, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters v Icebots (5C)

Saturday June 13, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Crush (5C) v Brewmasters

Friday May 29, 2020
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Icebots (5C) vs Brewmasters

Friday March 13, 2020
3 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Storm (5C) vs Brewmasters

Saturday March 7, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters vs Huns (5C)

Friday March 6, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Icebots (5C) vs Brewmasters

Friday February 28, 2020
3 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters vs Storm (5C)

Friday February 14, 2020
3 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ice Badgers vs Brewmasters

Saturday February 8, 2020
1 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters vs Huns (5C)

Friday January 24, 2020
4 - 4
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Icebots (5C) vs Brewmasters

Saturday January 18, 2020
4 - 6
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Brewmasters vs Angry Beavers (5C)

Friday January 10, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Storm (5C) vs Brewmasters

Friday January 3, 2020
4 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Brewmasters vs Roadkill

Leagues
Division 5C
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.