Sunday, December 05, 2021

Results

Sunday November 21, 2021
2 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Biohazard

Sunday November 14, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Biohazard v Blue Gills

Sunday November 7, 2021
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Busch Lattes

Sunday October 24, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Sunday October 17, 2021
5 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Agent Orange (4A)

Sunday October 10, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Sunday October 3, 2021
0 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

No Regretzkys v Blue Gills

Sunday September 26, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Biohazard

Sunday September 19, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Agent Orange (4A)

Sunday September 12, 2021
2 - 5
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Busch Lattes v Blue Gills

Sunday July 11, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Shrews

Thursday July 8, 2021
1 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Bio Hazard

Thursday June 24, 2021
1 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (4A) v Blue Gills

Thursday June 17, 2021
4 - 9
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Busch Lattes v Blue Gills

Thursday June 10, 2021
6 - 8
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Thursday June 3, 2021
7 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Eager Beavers v Blue Gills

Thursday May 27, 2021
6 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Agent Orange (4A) v Blue Gills

Thursday May 20, 2021
10 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Sunday May 16, 2021
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Shrews

Thursday May 6, 2021
6 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Blue Gills

Thursday March 25, 2021
5 - 0
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Shrews

Sunday March 21, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Ferda Wales

Thursday March 18, 2021
0 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Busch Lattes

Sunday March 14, 2021
6 - 2
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday February 28, 2021
4 - 6
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda Whales v Blue Gills

Sunday February 21, 2021
2 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Shrews v Blue Gills

Sunday February 14, 2021
2 - 1
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Ferda Whales v Blue Gills

Thursday February 4, 2021
3 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Blue Gills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday January 24, 2021
3 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Blue Gills v Busch Lattes

Sunday January 17, 2021
4 - 2
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Shrews v Blue Gills

Sunday November 15, 2020
0 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday November 8, 2020
2 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Ferda v Bluegills

Sunday November 1, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard v Bluegills

Thursday October 29, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Ferda (4A)

Sunday October 25, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday October 18, 2020
5 - 0
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Shrews v Bluegills

Sunday October 11, 2020
5 - 5
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Shrews

Sunday October 4, 2020
3 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard v Bluegills

Sunday September 27, 2020
6 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Bluegills v Ferda (4A)

Sunday September 20, 2020
3 - 9
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) v Bluegills

Sunday August 9, 2020
5 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Shrews

Thursday August 6, 2020
1 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Sunday August 2, 2020
2 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Sunday July 26, 2020
3 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday July 19, 2020
4 - 5
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Bluegills v Shrews

Thursday July 16, 2020
2 - 3
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Hard Hats v Bluegills

Thursday July 9, 2020
4 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

TOTAL CHAOS (4A) v Bluegills

Thursday July 2, 2020
2 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills v Shrews

Sunday June 21, 2020
5 - 6
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Hard Hats v Bluegills

Sunday June 14, 2020
0 - 0
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Bluegills v Deeks Of Hazard

Sunday May 31, 2020
4 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Bluegills

Sunday May 31, 2020
6 - 7
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills vs Total Chaos (4A)

Sunday March 8, 2020
6 - 7
Northland Ice Center
N/A

Bluegills vs Shrews

Sunday March 1, 2020
3 - 8
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard vs Bluegills

Thursday February 27, 2020
7 - 3
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard vs Bluegills

Sunday February 16, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Bluegills vs Shrews

Sunday February 9, 2020
5 - 2
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills vs Lamp Lighters

Sunday January 19, 2020
0 - 3
Sports Plus USA Rink
N/A

Deeks Of Hazard vs Bluegills

Sunday January 12, 2020
6 - 4
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Total Chaos (4A) vs Bluegills

Sunday January 5, 2020
4 - 1
Sports Plus Canada Rink
N/A

Bluegills vs Shrews

Leagues
Division 4A
Seasons
2020 A, 2020 B, 2020 C, 2021 A, 2021 B, 2021 C

Player Registration

No team? Our Free Agent player registration is available for those new to the city, first time skaters and players not currently on a team. Seasons start September, January and May each year. Player placement VIA this form is primarily subject to team needs thus we also encourage players to get in contact with a team directly and in-person by attending CAHL games to observe gameplay and feel free to connect with the players.


Register Now

Team Logo

If you need to add or update your TEAM LOGO for www.cincyahl.com, please send it to logos@cincyahl.com.

You may also include your team Twitter, Facebook account and a team website link if you have one [experimental feature for CAHL team pages].

Cincinnati Adult Hockey Leagues

(513) 604-6777

10400 Reading Rd
Cincinnati 45241

manager@cincyahl.com


            

            

            
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.